Heaven-Pathways-Earth

Reverend Dr. Sheryl T. Martin

ONLINE WORKSHOPS

Online Psychic and Mediumship Development Part 1 and Part 2:

Psychic and Mediumship Development:

It’s time to make your spiritual growth a priority! If you have been considering learning more about your psychic development (exploring your intuition) and connecting with spirit then this is a wonderful opportunity to do so!


You will learn: Grounding, Protection, Intentions, Cleansing, Psychic Senses, Energetic Healing, Spirit Guides, Messages, Psychic Readings, Mediumship, and More.


Note: Must be 14 years old or older to attend.


Register today at (559) 779-5510 (preregistration is required)

Part 1 Fee: $55.50  You will receive a workbook.
Dates: (Choose a date that works for you)  
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (CST)
Saturday, February 06, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Tuesday, March 09, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (CST)
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 - 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (CST)
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (CST)
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Monday, October 04, 2021 - 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (CST)
Saturday, November 06, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (CST)

Part 2 Fee: $55.50  You will receive a workbook
Dates:  (Choose a date that works for you) 
Note: Level 1 is required before taking level 2
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (CST)
Sunday, February 07, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (CST)
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (CST)
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (CST)
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 - 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (CST)
Sunday, November 07, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (CST)


We offer a 10% discount on Services to Students and Veterans. You must have current ID. Discount is not available on products.

If you need a financial plan please contact us.

Register today at (559) 779-5510 (preregistration is required)

  • Payment can be made through PayPal to [email protected] (ensure to include underscores), through Venmo @heavenpathwaysearth, or you can call (559) 779-5510 and pay by credit/debit card.



ONLINE Reiki Certification:

Online REIKI CERTIFICATION:

These workshops can be used as a way to enhance personal growth and/or work on any imbalances within yourself or those around you.


What am I going to get from these workshops?            

  • Learn how to use Reiki as a healing and personal growth system
  • Understand the history of Reiki and how it has changed over time
  • Perform Reiki sessions with the intention of addressing all areas of life
  • Learn how to visualize the locations of the meridian and chakra energy systems in the body
  • Guided through techniques to help you access your intuition
  • Learn how to perform complete Reiki sessions on yourself and others
  • Explore multiple methods for performing Reiki from a distance
  • Heal unwanted patterns and learn how to manifest your goals
  • Practice using the Reiki symbols for power, release, transcending time/space and to connect with your insightful self
  • Receive advanced techniques such as psychic surgery, meeting your Reiki Guides and accessing different levels of consciousness
  • You will learn and experience the benefits of regular meditation
  • Receive Level I, 2, and 3 (Master Level) attunements from your Reiki Master
  • Learn how to administer all attunements to students.

 

Level 1  - includes workbook and a certificate of completion.  Fee: $55.50

Level 2 - includes workbook, attunements, and a certificate of completion.  Fee: $55.50 


Level 3 Workshop - includes workbook, attunements, and a certificate of completion.  Fee: $111.00

Note: Level 1 and 2 is required prior to taking this workshop.

Workshop is available upon request.

 

Note: Must be 14 years old or older to attend.


Register today at (559) 779-5510 (preregistration is required)


Level 1 Dates: (Choose a date that works best for you) $55.50
Saturday, January 23, 2021 from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Monday, March 01, 2021 from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (CST)
Saturday, April 24, 2021 from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (CST)
Monday, June 14, 2021 from 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (CST)
Saturday, July 24, 2021 from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Monday, September 13, 2021 from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (CST)
Saturday, October 23, 2021 from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (CST)
Monday, December 06, 2021 from 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (CST)


Level 2 Dates: (Choose a date that works best for you) $55.50
Note: you must complete Level 1 prior to Level 2
Sunday, January 24, 2021 from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Thursday, February 25, 2021 from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Wednesday, March 03, 2021 from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (CST)
Sunday, April 25, 2021 from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Thursday, May 27, 2021 from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (CST)
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 from 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (CST)
Sunday, July 25, 2021 from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Thursday, August 12, 2021 from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (CST)
Sunday, October 24, 2021 from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CST)
Thursday, November 18, 2021 from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (CST)
Wednesday, December 08, 2021 from 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (CST)


Level 3 (Master) $111.00
Note: you must complete Level 1 and Level 2 prior to Level 3 
Date: Custom scheduled - please call to schedule a date that is convenient for you.

We offer a 10% discount on Services to Students and Veterans. You must have current ID. Discount is not available on products.

If you need a financial plan please contact us.

Register today at (559) 779-5510 (preregistration is required)

You may send payment through PayPal to [email protected] (ensure to include underscores), through Venmo @heavenpathwaysearth, or you can call (559) 779-5510 and pay by credit/debit card.




Testimonials

What a great workshop! You are such a lovely soul. I was impressed at how simple you made everything. I am an overthinker and you made things crystal clear for me. I think my learning style really benefitted from seeing it, hearing it and having you discuss it. I love having your document to reference back to. I loved how you spoke to us. It was calming being in your presence. My favorite parts were when you shared your personal experiences with us and also when you offered guidance. You really pulled off making things work even on Zoom!! It felt very personable and comfortable.

Karin

Sheryl is a beautiful soul. She is a wonderful patient teacher who loves what she does. I took reiki 1 and 2 from her and what a beautiful experience. I plan to take more classes from her. Trust me you won't be disappointed.

Darlene Roy

I've taken Sheryl's reiki and psychic development/mediumship training. I've enjoyed them both so much along with personal readings. Sheryl's support and guidance throughout my spiritual training has helped boost my spiritual confidence. It has made a world of difference to find someone like Sheryl to assist me on my journey.

Veronica Morin

Sheryl is an inspirational individual who has truly helped me nurture my inner self. She is a wonderful teacher and her workshops are great. You can be sure that she will have your well being as her top priority.

Tyler

Thanks for a very soul awakening experience into who we are as human beings and the gifts we all have. This weekend I had a chance to have my gifts awaken with flying colors. Thank you for the nudge.

Ty

Sheryl is a wonderful teacher. I am a veteran. I took Reiki 1 & 2 with her, and healed my PTSD. I am so glad that I can now help others heal. Thanks, Sheryl.

Hoagie

Sheryl has an abundance of enlightenment which pours from her heart and soul. Attended her Psychic Development workshop and had incredible revelations and insights which has been helping me heal physically and emotionally. Looking forward to more of her workshops!

Mara

I recently completed the 2 day Psychic/Mediumship development course. It was worth every penny. I learned so much from Sheryl who is an excellent teacher, and very good at what she does.

Lisa St. Clair

Sheryl provides a beautiful Reiki certification on Meetup and I am truly grateful for the opportunity to grow, even in the midst of a Global Pandemic. This class allowed me to learn more about healing so that I can incorporate in my Hypnosis Practice. Thank you so much Sheryl.

Mayra