Heaven-Pathways-Earth

Reverend Dr. Sheryl T. Martin

SAN MARCOS


METAPHYSICAL & HOLISTIC FAIR


Enjoy a day with wonderful healers and practitioners. This event is for individuals who are looking for guidance, looking for healing, or simply wanting to purchase items for themselves or a loved one. No matter where you are on your spiritual path you will simply enjoy this fair.



JANUARY 14, 2018

 


11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Holiday Inn

105 Bintu Drive

San Marcos, TX 78666

(I35 between exit 202 and 204)

 

FREE Admission


SAVE THE DATES


2018 San Marcos Metaphysical & Holistic Fair Dates:


Sunday, January 14, 2018


Saturday, February 17, 2018


Sunday, March 25, 2018


Sunday, April 29, 2018


Sunday, May 13, 2018


Sunday, June 24, 2018


Sunday, July 29, 2018


Sunday, August 26, 2018


Sunday, September 30, 2018


Sunday, October 28, 2018


Sunday, November 25, 2018


Sunday, December 30, 2018